Advanced Practice Nurses of the Ozarks (APNO)

2020 APNO Board

Posted over 2 years ago by Sara Mccalley

Please welcome new or advancement in positions for 2020

1.President - Elicia Sutton
2. President Elect - Sara McCalley 
3. Treasurer - Maranda Vincent 
4. Co-Treasurer - Kathryn Patterson
5. Secretary - Amanda Bergman
6. Primary Nurse Planner - Rebecca McAtee
7. Conference Co-Chair - Laci Donnelly
Current positions still being served are as follows:
Conference Chair - Alexa Martin
Membership/networking - Amber Peters
Student Representative - Gabbie Ybarbo
Please feel free to reach out with any thoughts, questions, concerns, comments. 
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!